Blog | Jobs | Reach us | Our locations | Franchisee | | FR
Menu Thematic products Cakes Gift baskets

THE ULTIMATE TASTE!

The Chocolate & Ice Cream Bar

At the crossroads between a chocolate shop and a dairy bar, Chocolato invites you, in any season, for an exceptional experience where your sweet tooth and wishes are fulfilled. With a passion for chocolate, Chocolato offers 20 choices of dippings to create the chocolate delight of your dreams.

Garnish your soft-serve, artisanal gelato, ice cream sandwich, sundae, sorbet or homemade dessert with the best chocolate available for the perfect treat. And for the final touch, make your creation even more perfect by adding your choice of 20 kinds of candy, be it sweet or salty.

The Concept

With the best quality products, Chocolato’s chocolate and ice cream bar concept uses 100% pure chocolate for rich-tasting, unique flavors. At Chocolato, you will find an outstanding taste experience in a modern and chic thematic décor. On warm days, our locations offer you the pleasure of our terraces that are adapted both for kids and grown-ups, and soon, a drive-through service (at certain locations). Chocolato: Where your chocolate dreams become true!

95% of people
love chocolate.
The rest are lying!


CHOCOLATO

CHOICE OF DIPPING

GELATO & SORBETS

INSTAGRAM FANS

FACEBOOK FANS











The Chocolate & Ice Cream Bar

At the crossroads between a chocolate shop and a dairy bar, Chocolato invites you, in any season, for an exceptional experience where your sweet tooth and wishes are fulfilled. With a passion for chocolate, Chocolato offers 20 choices of dippings to create the chocolate delight of your dreams.

Garnish your soft-serve, artisanal gelato, ice cream sandwich, sundae, sorbet or homemade dessert with the best chocolate available for the perfect treat. And for the final touch, make your creation even more perfect by adding your choice of 20 kinds of candy, be it sweet or salty.

The Concept

With the best quality products, Chocolato’s chocolate and ice cream bar concept uses 100% pure chocolate for rich-tasting, unique flavors. At Chocolato, you will find an outstanding taste experience in a modern and chic thematic décor. On warm days, our locations offer you the pleasure of our terraces that are adapted both for kids and grown-ups, and soon, a drive-through service (at certain locations). Chocolato: Where your chocolate dreams become true!

95% of people
love chocolate.
The rest are lying!

Thematic Products

Have a look at our thematic products. Sure to please for any occasion!

To know more >

Buy & Receive

Give your sweet tooth a treat!

Buy: Present your card each time you purchase a participating product (iced treats and hot beverages) at the same Chocolato location.

Receive: Your 9th participating, medium-sized product, is free!


Terms & Conditions of Use >

Blogue | Emplois | Nous joindre | Franchises | | EN
Menu Produits thématiques Paniers-cadeaux Succursales

LE GOÛT ULTIME !

LE BAR À CHOCOLAT & CRÈME GLACÉE

À la croisée entre la chocolaterie et la crèmerie, Chocolato vous convie, en toutes saisons, à une expérience hors du commun où vos moindres désirs sucrés prendront forme. Passionné de chocolat, Chocolato vous offre 20 choix de trempages pour créer votre propre délice chocolaté.

Garnissez votre crème molle, gelato artisanal, sandwich glacé, sundae, sorbet ou dessert maison du meilleur chocolat qui soit pour vous offrir la gâterie parfaite. Pour la touche finale, perfectionnez votre création en y ajoutant votre choix de friandises parmi les 20 variétés offertes, tant sucrées que salées.

LE CONCEPT

Prônant la qualité de ses produits, le bar à chocolat et crème glacée Chocolato exploite un chocolat pur à 100 % pour faire naître des saveurs au goût riche et unique. Chez Chocolato, découvrez une expérience gustative sans égal dans un décor épuré, moderne et thématique. Par journées chaudes, nos concepts avec pignon sur rue vous accueillent sur leurs terrasses avec des installations pour petits et grands, et bientôt un service au volant (dans certains établissements). Chocolato : Là où vos rêves chocolatés deviendront réalité !

95% des gens
aiment le chocolat.
Les autres mentent !


CHOCOLATO

CHOIX DE TREMPAGES

GELATO & SORBETS

FANS INSTAGRAM

FANS FACEBOOK











LE BAR À CHOCOLAT & CRÈME GLACÉE

À la croisée entre la chocolaterie et la crèmerie, Chocolato vous convie, en toutes saisons, à une expérience hors du commun où vos moindres désirs sucrés prendront forme. Passionné de chocolat, Chocolato vous offre 20 choix de trempages pour créer votre propre délice chocolaté.

Garnissez votre crème molle, gelato artisanal, sandwich glacé, sundae, sorbet ou dessert maison du meilleur chocolat qui soit pour vous offrir la gâterie parfaite. Pour la touche finale, perfectionnez votre création en y ajoutant votre choix de friandises parmi les 20 variétés offertes, tant sucrées que salées.

LE CONCEPT

Prônant la qualité de ses produits, le bar à chocolat et crème glacée Chocolato exploite un chocolat pur à 100% pour faire naître des saveurs au goût riche et unique. Chez Chocolato, découvrez une expérience gustative sans égal dans un décor épuré, moderne et thématique. Par journées chaudes, nos concepts avec pignon sur rue vous accueillent sur leurs terrasses avec des installations pour petits et grands, et bientôt un service au volant (dans certains établissements). Chocolato: Là où vos rêves chocolatés deviendront réalité!

95% des gens
aiment le chocolat.
Les autres mentent!

PRODUITS THÉMATIQUES

Jetez un coup d'oeil à nos produits thématiques. Des coups de cœur assurés pour toutes vos occasions!

En savoir plus >

ACHETEZ & RECEVEZ

Récompensez votre dent sucrée!

Achetez: Présentez votre carte à chaque achat de produit participant (crème molle, gelato, sorbet ou breuvage chaud) dans une même succursale Chocolato.

Recevez: Votre 9e produit participant, de format moyen, sera gratuit!


Modalités et conditions d'utilisation >